Sofia University

1069 East Meadow Circle
Palo Alto, CA 94303
USA

Click here for directions to Sofia.

General number: (650) 493-4430

Sofia offices and Library are open Monday through Friday with the exception of these Holidays. Library opens  on weekends when classes are on sessions.

If you are not sure who to contact, email Student_Services@sofia.edu and we will get your message to the right place.

 

Office Topics Ext Email
Accounting Office Tuition payment and fees Ext 270 accounting.sofia@sofia.edu
Address or Phone Number Changes For making any changes to your address or phone number Ext 240 registrar@sofia.edu
Admissions Office Program Transfers and Advanced Standing Application Ext 272 Admissions@sofia.edu
Dissertation Office All issues related to Dissertation Ext 255 Dissertation@sofia.edu
eFolio Support All issues related to eFolio clientservices@myeFolio.com
Facility Support All issues related to facility and rental Ext 262 facilities@sofia.edu
Financial Aid Office All Financial aid issues and questions Ext 243 Financial_Aid@sofia.edu
Sofia University IT Department Helpdesk Issues when using Canvas, Portal, or Email Ext 222 helpdesk@sofia.edu
Library All research needs and questions Ext 221 Refdesk@sofia.edu
Program Services Team All general issues and questions will be responded to within one business day. Ext 225 Student_Services@sofia.edu
Registrar Office Tuition Charges; Academic Progress; Grades; Student IDs; Class Registration; Transcripts; Leave of Absence/Withdrawal Ext 204 Registrar@sofia.edu
Student Services Office Disability Issues; Student Complaints; Scholarships; Student Issues; Academic Policies; Student IDs Ext 225 Student_Services@sofia.edu
Thesis Office All issues related to Thesis Ext 277 Thesis@sofia.edu
Writing Lab All Writing Lab issues and questions No phone writing.lab@sofia.edu