Our faculty is comprised of influential innovators in the field of transpersonal psychology, psychology, computer science, management and education with diverse backgrounds, teaching methods and spiritual practices to best represent our mission and to embody the fundamental values of our university.

Professor Emeritus

Rosemarie Anderson, Ph.D.  Professor Emeritus, Board Member, International Transpersonal Association (ITA) 
Arthur Hastings, Ph.D.  Professor Emeritus
Charles Tart, Ph.D.  Professor Emeritus
Kathleen Wall, Ph.D.  Professor Emeritus
William G. Braud, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus
Jill Mellick, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus

Campus Professors

Robert Frager, Ph.D. Founder, Aikido Sensei, Transpersonal Studies, Transformative Education
James Fadiman, Ph.D.  Cofounder, Senior Research Fellow

Dean of Faculty

Barbara Hecker, Ph.D. Computer Science, Juris Doctorate, Executive Core Faculty

Psy.D. Faculty

Fredric Luskin, Ph.D.  Chair of Psy.D. Program, Board Member, Association for Transpersonal Psychology (ATP)
Aneel Chima, Ph.D.   Executive Core Faculty
David Lukoff, Ph.D.  Executive Core Faculty, Co-president, Association for Transpersonal Psychology (ATP)
Shani Robins, Ph.D.   Executive Core Faculty, Clinical Coordinator
Matthew Metzger, Ph.D.  Clinic Supervisor

Global Ph.D. in Psychology Faculty

Olga Louchakova-Schwartz, M.D., Ph.D.  Executive Core Faculty
Kundan Singh, Ph.D.  Executive Core Faculty
John Elfers, Ph.D.  Associate Core Faculty
Steven Schmitz, Ph.D.  Associate Core Faculty
Pier Luigi Lattuada, Ph.D.  Adjunct Faculty

Ph.D. in Transpersonal Psychology Faculty

Kundan Singh, Ph.D.  Executive Core Faculty
John Elfers, Ph.D. Associate Core Faculty
Steven Schmitz, Ph.D.  Associate Core Faculty, Co-president, Association for Transpersonal Psychology (ATP); Board Member of EUROTAS Jill Merllick, Ph.D.

M.S. in Computer Science Faculty

Barbara Hecker, Ph.D. Chair of MSCS Program
Richard Sun, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Donna Dulo Director of Advanced Computational Technologies, Executive Core Faculty
Xiaoquan Jabri, Ph.D. Associate Core Faculty
Qingming Ma, Ph.D.  Associate Core Faculty
Limin He, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty
Joseph TSE, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty
Murphy Rallapalli, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty

M.A. in Education

Robert Frager, Ph.D.  Chair of MAED Program

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

George Guim, Ph.D.  Acting Chair of MBA Program
Dr. Donna Dulo  Executive Core Faculty

M.A. in Counseling Psychology Faculty

Kaye-Ailsa Rowan, M.A., Chair of MACP Program
Antonia Fokken, M.A., Associate Core Faculty and Clinical Mentor

Global M.A. in Transpersonal Psychology Faculty

Nancy Rowe, Ph.D.  Chair of Global MATP Program
Robert Ferrer  Associate Core Faculty
Ruth Judy, Ph.D.  Associate Core Faculty
Susan O’Connell, MTP, REACE  Associate Core Faculty
Brandon Thompson, M.A.  Associate Core Faculty

M.A. in Transpersonal Psychology Faculty

Carol Haefner, Ph.D.  Chair of MATP Program
Olga Louchakova, Ph.D.  Executive Core Faculty
John Elfers, Ph.D.  Associate Core Faculty
Steven Schmitz, Ph.D.  Associate Core Faculty

M.A. in Women’s Spirituality Faculty

D’vorah Grenn, Ph.D.  Chair of MAWS Program

Bachelor of Art Completion Faculty

Brynn Saito, M.A., M.F.A.   Associate Core Faculty
Nick Walker, M.A. Associate Core Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Susan Aiken
Carol Burbank
Michelle Daly
Christian De Quincey
Kate Donohue
Jay Dufrechou
Nancy Fagen
John Fox
Melissa Fritchle
Gary Gach

Ann Gila
Rosalyn Grady
Linda Hammond
Myrtle Heery
Dianne Jennet
David Leong
Vicki Lundin-Taylor
SueAnne McKean
Matthew Metzger
Manuela Mischke-Reeds

Susan O’Connell
Chris Olsen
Kartik Patel
Wendy Peters
Carmen Roman
Bahman Shirazi
Renee Snow
Kathy Stanley
Tarrah Wauson
Zara Zimbardo